PROSALES honored the five winners and five honorable mention recipients of the 2004 Excellence Awards on Jan. 14 at a special breakfast during the International Builders' Show in Orlando, Fla. All of the winners were present for the presentation, including (left to right) Chris Mahaffey and Glenn Hemrick, Ply Mart, IT/E-Commerce; Johan van Tilburg, Tindell's, Installed Sales and Honorable Mention IT/E-Commerce; PROSALES editor Lisa Clift; Jon Hawkes, Burton Lumber, Overall Yard/Manufacturing Facility Design; Fred Andrews, Koopman Lumber, Honorable Mention, Overall Yard/Manufacturing Facility Design; Guy Kennedy, Causeway Lumber, Showroom Design; and Bill Kern, ORCO Construction Supply, Marketing/Customer Service.