This is your last chance to win a ProSales Excellence Award, as the extended deadline for entries is Monday, September 9, 2019, so submit your entry here, today.

The ProSales Excellence Awards (PSEAs) honor professional building material dealers and distributors that have demonstrated a commitment to excellence in facility/showroom design, marketing, technology, education, and safety.

There are seven categories to enter:

1. Overall Yard or Manufacturing Facility Design2. Showroom Design
3. Marketing Program (including email newsletters)
4. Single Advertisement or Series of Advertisements
5. Use of Technology
6. Education
7. Safety Program

Grand prize winners will receive $500 and Merit prize winners will receive $125 to donate to the local or national charity of the dealer’s choice. Winning companies also will be profiled in the November/December 2019 issue of ProSales, on our website, in our email newsletter, and on social media.

Please upload any materials (photos or documents) along with your registration by August 28th. All images should be in JPG format.

To make the most of your application, check out this advice from previous PSEA judges.

Four industry experts have agreed to serve as judges for ProSales' 18th annual Excellence Awards competition, honoring achievement in construction supply.

Those four are:

If you have any questions, visit our FAQ page or contact our staff at [email protected]