Have you achieved excellence? We want you to get recognized. The ProSales Excellence Awards are now open and seeking entries in seven categories for professional building material dealers and distributors that have demonstrated a commitment to excellence.

Categories are:

  • Overall Yard or Manufacturing Facility Design
  • Showroom Design
  • Marketing/Customer Service Program (including e-mail newsletters)
  • Best Single Advertisement or Series of Advertisements
  • Best Use of Technology
  • Education
  • Safety Program

To submit your entry, go to www.psexcellenceawards.com by August 14.

In August, a panel of four outside judges will review the entries and select those that represent the most significant innovations and/or advances in their categories. Grand prize winners will receive $500 and Merit prize winners will receive $125 to donate to the local or national charity of the dealer’s choice. Winning companies also will be profiled in the November/December 2015 issue of ProSales, on our website, and in our ProSales Business Update email newsletter. 

Need inspiration? Click here to check out last years' winners.